top of page
Screenshot 2022-04-03 at 14.33.31 (2).png

L'intertexte en Musique
2021 / videoclip series

Four live recordings commissioned by the Société des Concerts de Fribourg, in partnership with the Swiss Museum for Electronic Instruments (smem).


Featuring pieces by Max Richter, Franz Schubert, Frédéric Chopin and Robert Schumann.

Link to the videos

Director / cinematographer  - Alessandra Jeanneret

Sound recordist - Ashley Nortion

Production - Société des Concerts de Fribourg

L'intertexte en Musique (teaser)

L'intertexte en Musique (teaser)

Play Video
bottom of page